JUST ANNOUNCED: The 2017 St Kilda Festival Line Up

The festival is in its 37th year!

JUST ANNOUNCED: The 2017 St Kilda Festival Line Up

The full line up for the 2017 St Kilda Festival has been announced this morning.

The festival is in its 37th year with headliners including The Smith Street Band, Archie Roach, Clairy Browne and the legendary Daryl Braithwaite.

They will be hitting the mainstage on February 12.

For more information head to the the St Kilda Festival Website.


Main Stage

12.15PM - 12.45PM Mitch King

1.15PM - 2PM Clairy Browne

2.30PM - 3.15PM Archie Roach

3.45PM - 4.30PM The Smith Street Band

5PM - 5.45PM Daryl Braithwaite

6.15PM - 7.15PM Emma Louise

7.45PM - 8.45PM Drapht

9.15PM - 10PM The Aston Shuffle (DJ Set)

O'Donnell Gardens Stage

11.45AM - 12.30PM Saatsuma

1PM - 1.45PM Cleopold

2.15PM - 3PM Gretta Ray

3.30PM - 4.15PM Tiny Little Houses

4.45PM - 5.30PM Bec Sandridge

6PM - 6.45PM The Cactus Channel

7.15PM - 8PM Polish Club

8.30PM - 9.30PM Ecca Vandal

Alfred Square Stage

11.30AM - 12.15PM Sol Nation

12.45PM - 1.30PM The Melbourne Rebetiko Ensemble

2PM - 2.45PM Spectres of Love

3.15PM - 4PM Lamine Sonko & The African Intelligence

4.30PM - 5.15PM Mau Power

5.45PM - 6.30PM Ainslie Wills

7PM - 8PM Woodlock

New Music Stage

11.20AM - 12PM Phia

12.20PM - 1PM Georgia Mulligan

1.20PM - 2PM Smoke Rings

2.20PM - 3PM David Spry

3.20PM - 4PM Thom Lion & The Tamers


5.20PM - 6PM The Harlots

6.20PM - 7PM Two Can

7.20PM - 8PM Sugar Fed Leopards

8.20PM - 9PM Destrends

Live N Local Stage

11.20AM - 12PM The Vibraphonic Orkestra

12.20PM - 1PM Wallflower

1.20PM - 2PM Delsinki Records & Brooke Taylor

2.20PM - 3PM Aimee Francis

3.20PM - 4PM That Gold Street Sound

4.20PM - 5PM thando

5.20PM - 6PM Horace Bones

6.20PM - 7PM Ras Jahknow

7.20PM - 8PM The Hunted Crows

8.20PM - 9PM Busy Kingdom

Songwriters Collective

12PM Raynard Creegan

12.40PM Damien Van Geer

1.20PM Jane Sea

2PM Mathew Hooler

2.45PM Tim's Myth

3.30PM Samara

4.20PM Jess Hieser

5.10PM Andrew Loadsman

6PM Ben Smith Band

The Push Stage

12PM - 4.40PM Freeza Push Start Comp Grand Final

4.40PM - 5.10PM Hollie Joyce

5.40PM - 6.10PM Alex Biggs

6.30PM - 7PM Birdz

7.20PM - 7.55PM Mallrat

8.15PM - 9PM Bleeding Knees Club