The 2018 ACM Awards Have Been Handed Out

and the winners are...

The 2018 ACM Awards Have Been Handed Out Getty Images

The who's who of country music took over Las Vegas last night for the 2018 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards.

If you don't want to know who walked away with an award - don't read any further!

The winners are:


Entertainer of the Year:
WINNER: Jason Aldean
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year:
Kelsea Ballerini
WINNER: Miranda Lambert
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year:
Jason Aldean
Thomas Rhett
WINNER: Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban
Chris Young

Vocal Duo of the Year
WINNER: Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Vocal Group of the Year:
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
WINNER: Old Dominion

New Female Vocalist of the Year:
WINNER: Lauren Alaina

Danielle Bradbery
Carly Pearce

New Male Vocalist of the Year:
Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Devin Dawson
Russell Dickerson
WINNER: Brett Young

New Vocal Group or Duo of the Year
High Valley
WINNER: Midland
Runaway June

Album of the Year:
Breaker — Little Big Town
California Sunrise — Jon Pardi
WINNER: From A Room Vol. 1— Chris Stapleton
Happy Endings — Old Dominion
Life Changes — Thomas Rhett

Single Record of the Year:
"Better Man"  Little Big Town
WINNER: "Body Like A Back Road"  Sam Hunt
"Broken Halos" — Chris Stapleton
"Drinkin' Problem"  Midland
"I'll Name The Dogs" — Blake Shelton

Song of the Year:
"Body Like a Back Road" — Sam Hunt
"Female"  Keith Urban
WINNER: "Tin Man" — Miranda Lambert
"Whiskey And You"  Chris Stapleton

Video of the Year:
"Black" — Dierks Bentley
WINNER: "It Ain't My Fault" — Brothers Osborne
"Legends" — Kelsea Ballerini
"Marry Me" — Thomas Rhett
"We Should Be Friends" — Miranda Lambert

 Songwriter of the Year:
WINNER: Rhett Akins

Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

Vocal Event of the Year:
"Craving You" — Thomas Rhett Featuring Maren Morris
"Dear Hate" — Maren Morris featuring Vince Gill
"Funny (How Time Slips Away)" — Glen Campbell And Willie Nelson
WINNER: "The Fighter" — Keith Urban featuring Carrie Underwood
"What Ifs" — Kane Brown Featuring Lauren Alaina